Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This weekend:

 

NOTE: The Hat Trick collective go on summer recess during most of July and August, with the exception of the TC Blues Fest, July 22.  The music schedule resumes in September.

 

Now booking September and October shows: robin55103@gmail.com

Hat Trick Schedule:

 

NOTE: The Hat Trick collective go on summer recess during most of July and August, with the exception of the TC Blues Fest, July 22.  The music schedule resumes in September.

 

Twin Cities Blues Festival, July  21 & 22

Saturday, July 22. 10:00 - 12:30: Inside Straight

 

September

Friday, September, 1: Ain't no Jok

Saturday, September 2: 

Friday, September, 8: Le Lunez

Saturday, September 9: 

Friday, September, 15: 3 Minutes to MIdnight

Saturday, September 16: 29 Fingers

Friday, September, 22: No Limits, the B-Side Band

Saturday, September 23: Incredible Shrinking Men

Friday, September, 29:

Saturday, September 30: Fake Nightclub

 

October

Friday, October, 6:

Saturday, October 7: 

Friday, October, 13:

Saturday, October 14: Babylon Slims

Friday, October, 20: No Limits, the B-Side Band

Saturday, October 21: 

Friday, October, 27

Saturday, October 28: Cookie, Rearranging the Firnature and Baloon Race

 

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge