Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This coming weekend:

Saturday, July 30: Amateur Acrobat

Hat Trick Schedule:

July

Saturday, July 30: Amateur Acrobat

August

Friday, August 5: Midnight Mayhem

Saturday, August 6: Stag

Friday, August 12: Morning Star

Saturday, August 13: Cold Pillow

Friday, August 19: Dream of the Wild

Saturday, August 20: Social Nous 

Saturday, August 27: Misantropes

September

Friday, September 16: Ordinary

Saturday, September 24: Shock Trigger

October

Saturday, October 1: Zep Heads

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge