Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This coming weekend:

Saturday, September 24: Shock Trigger

Hat Trick Schedule:

September

Saturday, September 24: Shock Trigger

Friday, September 30: From Ordinary

October

Saturday, October 1: Zep Heads

Friday, October 7: The Chubs

Saturday, October 8: Haze-Mat

Friday, October 14: Nick Check & the Dead Century

Saturday, October 15: No Limits the B-Side Band

Saturday, October 22: Midnight Mayhem

Saturday, October 29: Stag

November

Friday, November 4: Blas Meala

Saturday, November 5: MIdnight Mayhem

Friday, November 11: Fixtures

Saturday, Nvember 12: No Limits the B-Side Band

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge