Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This weekend at the Trick!

Friday, September 20:
Janelle Burrell Band

Saturday, September 21:
The River High w/Crushed Into Place

 


Booking:

robin55103@gmail.com

 

Hat Trick Schedule

September

Friday, September 20: Janelle Burrell Band

Saturday, September 21: The River High w/Crushed Into Place

Friday, September 27: Vision Pains

Saturday, September 28: The Royal Dumpsters

 

October

Friday, October 4: Lost Evidence w/Lisa Bisbee and Aftershock

Saturday, October 5: Ben Callies and the Royal Blues

Friday, October 11: Consider Me Phil

Saturday, October 12: Death, Sleep and the Traveler. Album Release Show!

with special guests: Good Badson/Bad Batson, Wizard Dick

Friday, October 18: 

Saturday, October 19: 3 Minutes to Midnight

Friday, October 25: The Overbites

Saturday, October 26: Sargasso

 

November

Friday, November 1:

Saturday, November 2:

Friday, November 8:

Saturday, November 9: Cookie, Rearranging The Furnature

Friday, November 15: Double Shot

Saturday, November 16: Gordon Lightfoot Tribute 80th year

Friday, November 22:

Saturday, November 23:

Friday, November 29:

Saturday, November 30: Dimestore Watch

 

December

Friday, November 6:

Saturday, November 7: Roll With It

Friday, November 13:

Saturday, November 14: 

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge