Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This Weekend!

Friday, April, 20:
50th anniversary Otis Redding Tribute

Saturday, April 21:
3 Minutes to Midnight w/Simon Calder

 

Open Stage every Wednesday:

Open stage is back. Every Wednesday, St. Paul. veteran jammer and show host, Connor Allen cranks up the stage.  Be there!

 

Booking:

robin55103@gmail.com

Hat Trick Schedule:

April

Friday, April, 20: 50th anniversary Otis Redding Tribute

Saturday, April 21: 3 Minutes to Midnight w/Simon Calder

Friday, April, 27: Dimestore Watch

Saturday, April 28: Bad Advice Club

 

May

Friday, May 4: cassle fires w/ Jaw Knee Vee, T-B0HM

Saturday, May 5: Joe The Mechanics

Friday, May 11: The Issue, Lavender Daughter and Blue Voodoo

Saturday, May 12: Michael Grooves

Sunday, May 13: Mello Encredible (special Sunday, open party)

Friday, May 18: 

Saturday, May 19: Brodie Perro

Friday, May 25: '...a dent in the head.' The Age of Being Good Together, Falcon Arrow, Hidden Beach

Saturday, May 26: Scrapegoat w/Skin and Bones

 

June - 2018 Summer of Love series

Friday, June 1: 

Saturday, June 2: Imaginary Numbers

Friday, June 8: 

Saturday, June 9: 

Friday, June 15: 

Saturday, June 16: 

Friday, June 22: Lowertown Jazz Festival

Saturday, June 23: Lowertown Jazz Festival

Friday, June 29: 

Saturday, June 30: 

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge