Hat Trick Lounge Hat Trick Lounge  
Photo by:Amber Lee

This Week at the Hat Trick:

 

 

Friday, September 12: Audiopithicus  

 

Sunday, September 14: La Fin Absolute du Monde w/Devised
Monday, September 15: Open Stage

 

Lowertown Special Shows!

 

The most friendly open-stage in Lowertown

Open-stage, every Monday from 8:00 - 11:00

Hat Trick Schedule:

September

Friday, September 12: Audiopithicus  
Sunday, September 14: La Fin Absolute du Monde w/Devised
Friday, September 19: Ain't No Jok' ( Funky friends from the hood)
Saturday, September 20: Sonic Smorgasbord 5 (w/ Tim Gadban)

Friday, September 26: Pamala Machala

Saturday, September 27: Past Portland

 

October

 

Friday, October 10: Gabby, Ben and Rachel

Friday, October 17: Forever Sometimes

Friday, October 24: Gaslighters Union Debutante Ball

Saturday, October 25: Sonic Rain (CD Release Party)

Friday, October 31: Halloween Party, Scrapegoat w/ Skin and Bones

 

November

Saturday, November 15: TheEddies

Friday & Saturday, November 21 & 22: Bonnie's Roots Show

 

Saturday, December 6: Pamala Machala

Saturday, March 7: Pamala Machala

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

Bonnie Hering:
bonniehering@gmail.com

 

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge