Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

Next Hat Trick Shows:

 

July

Summer Break - no shows

Hat Trick Schedule:

July

Summer Break - no shows

August

Thursday, August 6: Valentino Hip Hop

Saturday, August 8: Timbre Junction

Friday and Saturday, August 14 and 15 (No Music)

Friday, August 21: Same Day Delivery

Saturday August 22: Zep Heads and Smell My Pillow

Saturday, August 29: Brian Nelson

September

Friday, September 4: Social Nous

Saturday, September 5: Johnny Holliday

Friday, September 11: Ain't No Jok

Saturday, September 12: Broken Heartland String Band

Friday, September 19: Bad Mojo

Friday, September 25: Northerly Gales

Saturday, September 26: Gaslighters Union

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge