Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

Winter Recess:

The Hat Trick Music Collective is on winter recess.  There will be sporatic shows in our absence, especially a series of shows by friends and neighbors, Social Nous.  A full series of weekend shows return to the Trick in mid March.  We would like to thank the Hat Trick owners, the Fish family, especially Jon for their continued support of live music over the years.  Also, thanks to the enthusiastic, music crowd and the bar regulars who make live music possible at the Hat Trick Louinge.

 

The webpage will be updated regularly with winter and an upcoming spring schedule.

 

Peace and love,

Robin

Hat Trick Schedule:

February

Saturday, February 20: Social Nous

March

Saturday, March 5: Social Nous

Friday, March 18: No Limits the B-Side Band

Saturday, March 19: The Chubs

Friday, March 25:Soul Beautiful

Saturday, March 26: Cold Pillow

April

Saturday, April 2: SUITE from Rochester, MN

Friday, April 15: Best Intensions Band

Saturday, April 16: The Other Girl

Friday, April 22: No Limits the B-Side Band

Saturday, April 23: Social Nous

May

Friday, May 6: Crooked Grass String Bnad

Saturday, May 7: Hello Como - from our neighbors in the Como neighborhood

Saturday, May 14: Scrapegoat, Skin and Bones

Friday, May 20: Broken Heartland String Band

Friday, May 27: The Chubs

June

July

Friday, July 15: The Chubs

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge