Hat Trick Lounge Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

Next Hat Trick Shows:

 

Friday, October 10: Gabby, Ben and Rachel

Friday, October 17: Forever Sometimes w/Florence Republic

 

Open Stage every Monday, 8: 00 - 11:00

Lowertown Special Shows!

 

The most friendly open-stage in Lowertown

Open-stage, every Monday from 8:00 - 11:00

Hat Trick Schedule:

October

 

Friday, October 10: Gabby, Ben and Rachel

Friday, October 17: Forever Sometimes w/Florence Republic

Saturday, October 18: Private Party

Friday, October 24: Gaslighters Union Debutante Ball

Saturday, October 25: Lowertown Halloween, Bar Crawl Scrapegoat w/ Skin and Bones

November

Saturday, November 1: 2NoHo and friends, Release Party

Saturday, November 8: Sonic Rain (CD Release Party)

Friday, November 14: Dan Hilton & the Ghostrunners

Saturday, November 15: The Eddies

Friday & Saturday, November 21 & 22: Bonnie's Roots Show

 

Saturday, December 6: Pamala Machala

Saturday, March 7: Pamala Machala

 

 

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

Bonnie Hering:
bonniehering@gmail.com

 

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge