Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

Next Hat Trick Shows:

 

Saturday, March 28: FMRiot w/ special guest Moe Shea

 

We want your band!

We are always looking for new bands with a following in Lowertown. The Hat Trick Lounge provides an intimate performance experience. We feature an eclectic mix of jazz, rock, folk-Americana, funk, world-music, bluegrass. Join us...

Hat Trick Schedule:

MARCH

Saturday, March 28: FMRiot w/ special guest Moe Shea

APRIL

Saturday, April 4: Rocks Off

Friday, April 10: Scrapegoat w/Skin and Bones

Saturday, April 11: Tim Gabdan and friends

Friday, April 17: You Oughta Know opening with The Big Strong Man (80s and 90s)

Saturday, April 18: Zach Pietrini & the Broken Bones w/Almighty American

Saturday, April 25: Gaslighters Union, Spring Fling!

MAY

Saturday, May 2: Patrick Giblin Band

Friday, May 8: Shoop!

Saturday, May 9: Fast Eddy

Friday, May 15: (PRIVATE PARTY) Mello Encredible

Saturday, May 16: No Limits - The B Side Band

Friday, May 22: Ashley Hall

Saturday, May 23: Ain't no Jok

June

June 25 - 27: Lowertown Jazz Festival - http://www.hotsummerjazz.com/

August

Saturday, August 8: Timbre Junction

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge