Hat Trick Lounge
Hat Trick Lounge
Photo by:Amber Lee

This weekend at the Trick!

Friday, May 17:
Rosca, JulyDa and Bluehound

Saturday, May 18:
James & James (David James Carlson)

 

The Larry Englund
Spring Series:

Series begins March 22

It's been a brutal winter but spring is on the way. My dear friend Larry Englund and I began shows at the Trick on September 9th, 2004. Spring is a time of metamorphosis. Larry is no longer a constant fixture at the Trick though his spirit, good nature and signature laughter fill the room. This spring we will host the Larry Englund Spring Series. The series begins March 22. Fill your life with music and love!

Robin

 

Booking:

robin55103@gmail.com

 

Hat Trick Schedule

May

Friday, May 17: Rosca, JulyDa and Bluehound

Saturday, May 18: James & James (David James Carlson)

Friday, May 24: Spencer Henning

Saturday, May 25: The Cobras

Friday, May 31: The Royal Dumpsters

June

Saturday, June 1: Minor Inconvience

Friday, June 7: Magnacupid

SaturdayJune 8: Chillin' with the Cat

Friday, June 14: Unkle Daddy

SaturdayJune 15: Gordon Lightfoor Tribute

Summer Break: The Trick hosts fewer shows during summer festival season. A full schedule of weekend shows begin again in September.

 

June 20, 21, 22: Twin Cities Jazz Festival

 

July

Friday, July 19 & 20: Lowertown Blues Festival

 

 

September

Friday, September 6: 

Saturday, September 7: 

Friday, September 13: 

Saturday, September 14: 

Friday, September 20: 

Saturday, September 21: 

Friday, September 27: 

Saturday, September 28: 

 

October

Friday, October 4: 

Saturday, October 5: 

Friday, October 11: 

Saturday, October 12: Death, Sleep and the Traveler. Album Release Show!

Friday, October 18: 

Saturday, October 19: 

Friday, October 25: 

Saturday, October 26: 

The sound of St. Paul...

Hat Trick Lounge

134 East 5th Street

Saint Paul, MN 55101

 

Phone: 651.228.1347

 

Band Booking Information:

Robin Shaw:
robin55103@gmail.com

 

Club Hours
When you are thirsty or need to party, we are here for you!

 

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hat Trick Lounge